Error Code 764. Recognition Failure – Reliable Context Exceeded


I love technology.

It’s great. It makes my life so much easier by stream-lining and organising my day to day activities. It works seamlessly in the background while d£\^>>__+^%%#

:

:

:

:

:

:

:

Sorry about that… My computer crashed while I was blogging, so I had to reboot.

ANYWAY, AS I WAS SAYING…

WAIT HOW DID I GET INTO THIS LETTERSET…

HANG ON A SECOND WHILE I CHECK THE EDITOR.

##%<}||}%

:

:

:

:

:

:

:

:

Crashed again… But I think I’ve got it working now…

Where was I? Oh ya… Technology is great. Just last week while I was viewing the Transcript of Venus, I was marveling at the technology to view it. Oops I meant transit… The Transit of Wee Nuts… I mean the Trainee’s Intravenous… The Translation of Penis…

Ok, how do you turn off this autocorrect thing… It’s in one of these menus…

#%%^]^

:

:

:

:

:

:

:

Crashed again. But I found the menu I think.

Ok, that’s better… except that all of my menus are in Portuguese now… What does “Inscrição para alertas em seu celular por 92 euros por dia” mean?

Ahh, I’ll press it anyway, because technology is great, and every link is a new adventure, even if it is in a language you can’t understand.

Now my cell phone is ringing for some reason.

Maybe I’ll tweet about this. How do you say tweet in Portuguese?

Nevermind, I see the little bird.

+**+^%#

:

:

:

:

:

:

:

:

Dammit! Crashed yet again!

But I was able to tweet about it…

Oops… I think I just linked my Twitter to my Facebook. Which isn’t good because my Facebook was already linked to my Twitter… Now they are both updating from each other in an endless möbius loop of status.

I’ll email customer support… They can help.

Rats. My email says I have 35000 unread messages. Looks like they are all notifications from Facebook… Except the last one which is from Yahoo saying they have suspended my account due to excessive use.

I’ll call customer support.

Darn, I have 35000 unread texts on my phone. Looks like they are all notifications from Twitter… Except the last one which is from Bell saying they have suspended my account due to excessive use… And billed my credit card accordingly.

%%^]##}}#

:

:

:

:

:

:

:

:

:

Another crash…

OK, this is ridiculous. I’ll run the online repair program that I always see in those pop-up adverts.

Now I have a screen requesting that I check for viruses with a new program written by a Nigerian General. All they need is my credit card and cell phone number. Sounds legit.

Hmmm… Seems that I am now subscribed to the knock knock joke of the day which will be sent to my phone everyday for the low price of $19.99 a week. HA, jokes on them because my phone has been deactivated!

Screw this. I’m going to shut down and watch some Netflix.

Hmmm… Menus are still in Portuguese… What is “Dezessete horas de assistir a grama crescer”?

Oh well, I’m sure it will be exciting.

Technology is great.

Leave a Reply

